You are here: Home Hook Open Gardens 2017

Hook Open Gardens 2017

Wow what a lovely very busy day lots of visitors (191) raising  £1400 to be shared equally between Hook Gardening Club, St.Marys Church, Hook & Hook History Group.

Proud to have our event Sponsored by

Scotplantsdirect

Goole Times

Wetherspoons Goole

Many Thanks to these companies below for their generous Donated Tombola prizes 

Taylors Clematis – taylorsclematis.co.uk 

Langlands – Langlands-nurseries.co.uk 

Gardman – gardman.co.uk 

Rolawn – rolawn.co.uk 

Garden Style Company – gardenstylecompany.co.uk 

Sewerby Hall & Gardens – sewerbyhall.co.uk 

Seedball – seedball.co.uk 

Deans Garden Centre – deansgardenentre.co.uk 

Two Wests & Elliot – two-wests.co.uk 

Garden Divas – gardendivas.co.uk

Wilkinson Sword Tools – wilkinsonsword-tools.co.uk 

Scampston Hall & Gardens – scampston.co.uk 

Elsham Hall Country park – elshamhall.co.uk 

California Garden – californiagardens.co.uk 

CJ Wildlife – birdfood.co.uk 

Garden Goodiesgarden-goodies.co.uk 

Thompson & Morganthompson-morgan.com 

The Garden Superstore – thegardensuperstore.co.uk 

Seeds to sow – seedstosow.co.uk 

Plantbox – plantbox.co.uk 

Richard Jackson QVC – richardjacksonsgardens.co.uk 

It’s a wood thing – itsawoodthing1.com 

Soapilicious – soapilicious.co.uk 

Jparkers – jparkers.co.uk 

Green Growers – greengrowersglasgow.com 

Felco – worldoffelco.co.uk 

Rollins – rollins.co.uk 

Burgon & Ball – burgonandball.com 

Harrod Horticulture – harrodhorticultural.com 

Plant supports UK – plantsupports.co.uk 

Hayloft Plants hayloft-plants.co.uk 

The Secret Gardening Club – secretgardening.club.co.uk 

Bull Barrow – bullbarrow.co.uk 

Spikes World – spikesworld.co.uk 

Perfect Plants – perfectplants.co.uk 

Milners – milners-florists.co.uk 

Hardy’s Plants – hardys-plants.co.uk 

  open_gardens10 

daysout-logo

Find us here on Days out Leaflets